Skip navigation

jangofett.jpg

I’m currently working primarily out of my house again but this morning I had to run down to the office. On my way back home I passed the two people above on the corner of Minnesota and Northern Lights, standing in front of the gas station, waving at people as they passed by. I had to stop and ask what the hell was up. Because two people dressed up like Star Wars characters can mean only one of two things:

  1. The Post Office is promoting their new Star Wars stamps.
  2. We’re being invaded by aliens from another world who modeled their entire society after the Star Wars.

The guy in the suit insisted it was that they were promoting stamps, but I know it was just a clever ploy. We’re being invaded by beings from beyond the moon!

I for one welcome our new alien overlords

Leave a Reply

