Skip navigation

Boing Boing has a little blurb about research that showed that drinking and smoking are more dangerous than LSD and Extacy ( read it here ). Y’know what? Good … I’m glad … I was afraid I was going to start needing to get into something else to help me ruin my life. I’m sick of all this “you know alcohol is more dangerous and addictive than pot.” “Marijuana use hasn’t killed anyone.” And BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAHdiddy fucking blah blah.
The reason booze and cigarettes are so accepted and everything else is shunned by the law is because these are major industries that help form the backbone of our economy. You’re not going to kill cigarettes in the US you stupid twat, because tobacco has been a product of North America since before George Washington was even born. So … please, stop telling me how much more dangerous these two accepted drugs are in an attempt to try and get me to agree with you that we should legalize other things. Please, shut the fuck up. I don’t care if pot and ex and acid are legal. I don’t care if they’re illegal. I don’t care if you go to jail for possessing or selling them or not.

Not that I’m saying Boing Boing is trying to say any of that … I’m just venting … because I’m annoyed … also … I’ve been drinking since about noon today … but … more on that later …

Leave a Reply

