Skip navigation

This post is a test of what I can do posting from m.wordpress.com using my lifedrive mobile manager’s blazer internet browser.
If it works right, then I can go into the coffee shop and look all cool writing ith my little tiny bluetooth keyboard on my Palm device. Not like those losers with their laptops. Lugging around theirn big heavy laptops. BAH! I say bah to them. I can fit my palm andkeyboard in my pockets!
Not that I’d ever actually do that. I am way too much of a homebody, but the thought is nice. I should probably stop rambling about now.

Leave a Reply

