Skip navigation

Wil Wheaton says:

Do these idiots actually think that if they take this warning off the DVD, piracy will suddenly explode? Do they actually think that someone, seconds before they hit the big red “PIRATE” button in their secret underground lab, will see that warning and have a sudden change of heart?

I want a big red “PIRATE” button for my secret underground lab. Nay, I demand a big red “PIRATE” button for my underground lab. Not that I would use it, mind you. I just want it to be there. Just within reach.

I also want a secret underground lab. And whiskey. I want whiskey, too … wait … no … I have whiskey. Wait here. I’ll be back later.

Leave a Reply

