Skip navigation

Flight of the Living Dead

It’s not particularly far along, yet, but it seems pretty good so far. I think I shall continue to read it.

Here’s what gets me about it: I read about it while poking around on The Engine today, but over a year ago a buddy and I were working on a film script with a similar concept (but a very different setup) and the same name (because to be frank, it’s not the world’s most original title). We have yet to finish the script. There is also a movie coming out soon that is about this dynamite (or dyn-O-MITE as some might be inclined to intone) concept of zombies on a plane.

I am having a “why the fuck didn’t we finish that story and try to sell it” moments.

Leave a Reply

